Event Information

Practice - Recurring

Share on Twitter Save to Outlook Save to iCal Google Calendar

Details

Description:

Dryland 1hr prior ice time.

Date:Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Saturday, March 10, 2018
Time:10:15 AM PDT - 11:45 AM PDT
Frequency:Every Saturday
Events part of this one:Saturday, September 16, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Kamloops Tournament: Aldergrove @ Midget A2 Chiefs
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Team building
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Vancouver Midget A1 @ Midget A2 Chiefs
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Midget A2 Chiefs Practice
Duration:176 days
Location:Planet Ice #3 - Coquitlam
Contact:Frederic Morin (Send Frederic a message)

Comments

There are currently no comments posted for this event.

Are you sure you want to cancel this event?

All subevents of this event will also be removed.


Tier2 Championship [G5(Cowichan A1), G6(Quesne lA1)]

Tier2 Championship [G3(ThompsonZone A2), G4(FortStJohn A1)]

Tier2 Championship [G1(PortMoody A1),G2(PrinceGorge A2)]

Playoff vs NorthDeltaA1

Schedule